header_image

Agents in Sales Manager

All Actions
All Types
All Cities
All Areas
All Counties/States

Compare properties

Alex Lee

Area Manager Rhodes+
Licensed Real Estate Agent
02 9739 6000
0412 238 082
alex@cjintl.com.au

Kay Lee

Sales Manager In Charge Of Marketing
Licensed Real Estate Agent
02 9739 6000
0433 111 184
kay@cjintl.com.au

Sun Han

Property & Sales Manager
Licensed Real Estate Agent
02 9739 6000
0431 531 342
sun@cjintl.com.au

Lucy Song

Area manager Newington+
02 9739 6000
0432 933 746
lucy@cjintl.com.au

Charles Kim

Area Manager Meadowbank +
Licensed Real Estate Agent
02 9739 6000
0414 891 616
ckim@cjintl.com.au

Canti Chow

Area Manager Newington +
Licensed Real Estate Agent
02 9737 8338
0404 486 863
canti@cjintl.com.au

Liz Park

Sales / Off the plan
02 9739 6000
liz@cjintl.com.au

A truly multilingual real estate agent, Alex Lee prides himself on establishing a meaningful relationship with both vendors and buyers who are unique so are just as every property.
An accomplished and more than 10 years’ experienced negotiator, Alex lee is highly driven and effective at developing and executing targeted sales results. Proficient in English, Mandarin and Cantonese, Alex Lee attracts both local and international buyers and achieves whilst enhance bottom line results for his vendors.
Alex Lee also brings a passionate and responsible approach to his real estate service. Having had the privilege of extensive and consistent training, he strives to ensure clients’ expectations are consistently surpassed.
From the commencement of the marketing campaign, through to the negotiation and sales process, Alex Lee carefully supports the needs and expectation of his clients.