header_image
Your search results

Our Team

We know there is no limit to what you can achieve when you surround yourself with good people.
Our team members are the secret to our success.

Each and every one of our team represent the spirit of our company: driven, committed, professional and highly motivated.
As one team, no one works alone at C J Real Estate and you are assured that
the entire team will work for you.

Alex Lee

Area Manager Rhodes+
Licensed Real Estate Agent
02 9739 6000
0412 238 082
alex@cjintl.com.au

Kay Lee

Sales Manager In Charge Of Marketing
Licensed Real Estate Agent
02 9739 6000
0433 111 184
kay@cjintl.com.au

Sun Han

Property & Sales Manager
Licensed Real Estate Agent
02 9739 6000
0431 531 342
sun@cjintl.com.au

Lucy Song

Area manager Newington+
02 9739 6000
0432 933 746
lucy@cjintl.com.au

Charles Kim

Area Manager Meadowbank +
Licensed Real Estate Agent
02 9739 6000
0414 891 616
ckim@cjintl.com.au

Canti Chow

Area Manager Newington +
Licensed Real Estate Agent
02 9737 8338
0404 486 863
canti@cjintl.com.au

Jenny Park

Property Manager
02 9739 6000
rentals2@cjintl.com.au

Angela Lin

Administration and support
02 9739 6000
frontdesk@cjintl.com.au

Liz Park

Sales / Off the plan
02 9739 6000
liz@cjintl.com.au

Sora Noh

Sales / Off the plan
02 9739 6000
sora@cjintl.com.au